Risk advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance advisors are created equal. At Dansig, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Daniel Reynolds, Jr.

Daniel Reynolds, Jr.

Principal

dannyr@dansig.com
217-774-2155

Darren Reynolds

Darren Reynolds

Principal

darrenr@consociate.com
217-774-2155

Danny Reynolds, Sr.

Danny Reynolds, Sr.

Principal

shelbyins@consolidated.net
217-774-2155

Derek Hayden, CRA, CBWA

Derek Hayden, CRA, CBWA

Risk Architect

derekh@shelbyvilleins.com
217-774-2155 ext. 8708

Garrett Ulmer

Garrett Ulmer

Risk Advisor

garrettu@dansig.com
217-259-2328

Amy Myers

Amy Myers

Commercial Account Manager

amym@shelbyvilleins.com
217-774-2155 ext. 8703

Cathy Biddlecombe

Cathy Biddlecombe

Life & Health Account Manager

cathyb@shelbyvilleins.com
217-774-2155 ext. 8709

Heather Murphy

Heather Murphy

Assistant Vice President of Private Risk Services

heatherm@dansig.com
217-774-2155

Alexis Adams

Alexis Adams

Personal Lines Account Manager

alexisa@shelbyvilleins.com
217-774-2155 ext. 8702

Cristy Pullen

Cristy Pullen

Personal Account Manager

cristyp@shelbyvilleins.com
217-774-2155 ext. 8701