Risk advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance advisors are created equal. At Dansig, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Dan-Reynolds

Daniel Reynolds, Jr.

Principal
dannyr@dansig.com
217-774-2155

Darren-Reynolds

Darren Reynolds

Principal
darrenr@consociate.com
217-774-2155

Danny Reynolds, Sr.

Principal
shelbyins@consolidated.net
217-774-2155

Derek-Hayden

Derek Hayden, CRA, CBWA

Risk Architect
derekh@shelbyvilleins.com
217-774-2155 ext. 8708

Keith-Probst

Keith Probst

Risk Advisor
keithp@shelbyvilleins.com
217-663-5387

Amy-Grant

Amy Myers

Commercial Account Manager
amym@shelbyvilleins.com
217-774-2155 ext. 8703

Cathy-Biddlecombe

Cathy Biddlecombe

Life & Health Account Manager
cathyb@shelbyvilleins.com
217-774-2155 ext. 8709

Kristine-Gambrill

Kristine Gambrill

Personal Account Manager
kristineg@shelbyvilleins.com
217-774-2144 ext. 8702

Cristy-Pullen

Cristy Pullen

Personal Account Manager
cristyp@shelbyvilleins.com
217-774-2155 ext. 8701